Sign In Forgot Password

7th Grade Religious School- Sunday Learning

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 6, 2019 • 29 Tevet 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM7th Grade Learning Day

2. Sunday, February 3, 2019 • 28 Sh'vat 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM7th Grade Learning Day

3. Sunday, March 3, 2019 • 26 Adar I 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM7th Grade Learning Day

4. Sunday, April 7, 2019 • 2 Nisan 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM7th Grade Learning Day

5. Sunday, May 5, 2019 • 30 Nisan 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM7th Grade Learning Day
Past Sessions
Sunday, December 2, 2018 • 24 Kislev 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 7th Grade Learning Day
Sunday, November 4, 2018 • 26 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 7th Grade Learning Day
Sunday, October 7, 2018 • 28 Tishrei 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 7th Grade Learning Day
Sunday, September 16, 2018 • 7 Tishrei 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 7th Grade Learning Day

Religious School- Sunday 7th Grade Learning Day!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 12 2018 4 Tevet 5779