Sign In Forgot Password

7th Grade Religious School- Sunday Tikkun Olam

Past Sessions
Sunday, May 19, 2019 14 Iyar 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, April 28, 2019 23 Nisan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 31, 2019 24 Adar II 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 17 Adar II 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 10 Adar II 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 10, 2019 3 Adar II 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 24, 2019 19 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 10, 2019 5 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 27, 2019 21 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 13, 2019 7 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 9, 2018 1 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 18, 2018 10 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 11, 2018 3 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018 19 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 21, 2018 12 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 14, 2018 5 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 30, 2018 21 Tishrei 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 23, 2018 14 Tishrei 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Religious School- Sunday 7th Grade Tikkun Olam Day!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 21 2019 20 Av 5779