Sign In Forgot Password

Confirmation Meeting

Past Sessions
Friday, May 17, 2019 12 Iyar 5779 - 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 10 Iyar 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 3 Iyar 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, May 5, 2019 30 Nisan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, April 7, 2019 2 Nisan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, March 10, 2019 3 Adar II 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, February 10, 2019 5 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, January 13, 2019 7 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, December 9, 2018 1 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

For all 10th Graders! Join our clergy and become a Confirm!!

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION!!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 21 2019 20 Av 5779