Sign In Forgot Password

Confirmation Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 13, 2019 • 7 Sh'vat 5779

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Sunday, February 10, 2019 • 5 Adar I 5779

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Sunday, March 10, 2019 • 3 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Sunday, April 7, 2019 • 2 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Sunday, May 5, 2019 • 30 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Wednesday, May 8, 2019 • 3 Iyar 5779

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

7. Wednesday, May 15, 2019 • 10 Iyar 5779

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

8. Friday, May 17, 2019 • 12 Iyar 5779

4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, December 9, 2018 • 1 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

For all 10th Graders! Join our clergy and become a Confirm!!

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION!!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 12 2018 4 Tevet 5779