Sign In Forgot Password

Erev Shabbat Service, Every Friday SCROLL DOWN FOR DETAILS AND LINKS.

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, January 28, 2022 26 Sh'vat 5782

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMOutdoors in the Courtyard

2. Friday, February 4, 2022 3 Adar I 5782

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMOutdoors in the Courtyard

3. Friday, February 11, 2022 10 Adar I 5782

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMOutdoors in the Courtyard

4. Friday, February 18, 2022 17 Adar I 5782

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMOutdoors in the Courtyard

5. Friday, February 25, 2022 24 Adar I 5782

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMOutdoors in the Courtyard

6. Friday, March 4, 2022 1 Adar II 5782

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMOutdoors in the Courtyard

7. Friday, March 11, 2022 8 Adar II 5782

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMOutdoors in the Courtyard

8. Friday, March 18, 2022 15 Adar II 5782

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMOutdoors in the Courtyard

9. Friday, March 25, 2022 22 Adar II 5782

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMOutdoors in the Courtyard
Past Sessions
Friday, January 21, 2022 19 Sh'vat 5782 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Outdoors in the Courtyard
Friday, January 14, 2022 12 Sh'vat 5782 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Goor Sanctuary
Friday, January 7, 2022 5 Sh'vat 5782 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Goor Sanctuary

Please join us for Erev Shabbat

Live and In Person

 

We'll be in the Goor Sanctuary or outdoors

in the TJ Courtyard (if weather permits)!

 

To join us on campus, you must be vaccinated.  People aged 12+ must bring  proof of vaccination, and everyone must wear a mask at all times.

If you'd prefer to join us virtually:

 

 

When we are in the Goor Santuary,

you can join us on:

LiveStreamFacebookLive, YouTubeor Zoom 

 

 

When we are in the Courtyard,

you can join us only on:

 FacebookLive or Zoom.

 

You can also download the 

Prayerbook to follow along!
 

 

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 24 2022 22 Sh'vat 5782