Sign In Forgot Password

Erev Shabbat Service, Every Friday: SCROLL DOWN FOR DETAILS AND LINKS

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 10, 2021 6 Tevet 5782

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMOutdoors in the Courtyard

2. Friday, December 17, 2021 13 Tevet 5782

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMOutdoors in the Courtyard

3. Friday, January 7, 2022 5 Sh'vat 5782

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMOutdoors in the Courtyard

4. Friday, January 14, 2022 12 Sh'vat 5782

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMOutdoors in the Courtyard

5. Friday, January 21, 2022 19 Sh'vat 5782

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMOutdoors in the Courtyard

6. Friday, January 28, 2022 26 Sh'vat 5782

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMOutdoors in the Courtyard
Past Sessions
Friday, November 26, 2021 22 Kislev 5782 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Outdoors in the Courtyard
Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Outdoors in the Courtyard
Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Outdoors in the Courtyard
Friday, November 5, 2021 1 Kislev 5782 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Outdoors in the Courtyard
Friday, October 29, 2021 23 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Outdoors in the Courtyard
Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Outdoors in the Courtyard

Please join us

for Erev Shabbat Service

Live and In Person in the TJ Courtyard! 

 

If you're joining us on campus, people aged 12+ must bring  proof of vaccination, and everyone must wear a mask at all times.

If you'd prefer to join us virtually, you can do so on Facebook Live or Zoom. 

 

You can also download the 

Prayerbook to follow along!
 

 

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 2 2021 28 Kislev 5782