Sign In Forgot Password

EREV SHABBAT SERVICE: EVERY FRIDAY @ 6:15pm IN PERSON & LIVESTREAM.

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, February 10, 2023 19 Sh'vat 5783

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMBirthday Blessings, Goor Sanctuary

2. Friday, February 17, 2023 26 Sh'vat 5783

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMGoor Sanctuary

3. Friday, February 24, 2023 3 Adar 5783

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMAnniversary Blessings, Goor Sanctuary

4. Friday, March 3, 2023 10 Adar 5783

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMGoor Sanctuary

5. Friday, March 10, 2023 17 Adar 5783

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMBirthday Blessings, Goor Sanctuary

6. Friday, March 17, 2023 24 Adar 5783

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMGoor Sanctuary

7. Friday, March 24, 2023 2 Nisan 5783

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMAnniversary Blessings, Goor Sanctuary

8. Friday, March 31, 2023 9 Nisan 5783

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMGoor Sanctuary
Past Sessions
Friday, January 27, 2023 5 Sh'vat 5783 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Goor Sanctuary
Friday, January 20, 2023 27 Tevet 5783 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Anniversary Blessings, Goor Sanctuary
 
Please join us for Erev Shabbat
Live and In Person
 

Take a moment to pause and reflect in our beautiful Goor Sanctuary as the busy week draws to a close. It's a special time for each of us to take a break from our hectic lives and enjoy a moment of quietude and peace. Join us as we conclude the week with music, prayer, and connection - and don't forget, if you have a simcha this month, you can come for a birthday blessing on the first Friday of the month, and for an anniversary blessing on the third Friday!

 Shabbat Shalom!

If you'd prefer to join us virtually:  LiveStreamFacebookLive*, or YouTube 

You can also download the Prayerbook to follow along!

 
* Note: You don't need a Facebook account to join on Facebook Live! Just click the link!
 
 
 
COVID Policies 
While proof of vaccination and masks are no longer required, they are still strongly recommended. 
Learn More
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, February 4 2023 13 Sh'vat 5783