Sign In Forgot Password

EREV SHABBAT SERVICE: EVERY FRIDAY @ 6:15pm IN PERSON & LIVESTREAM.

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, February 23, 2024 14 Adar I 5784

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMGoor Sanctuary

2. Friday, March 1, 2024 21 Adar I 5784

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMBirthday Blessings, Goor Sanctuary

3. Friday, March 8, 2024 28 Adar I 5784

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMFeaturing the CITs, Goor Sanctuary

4. Friday, March 15, 2024 5 Adar II 5784

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMFeaturing the Choir & Anniversary Blessings, Goor Sanctuary

5. Friday, March 22, 2024 12 Adar II 5784

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMErev Purim, Goor Sanctuary

6. Friday, March 29, 2024 19 Adar II 5784

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMGoor Sanctuary

7. Friday, April 5, 2024 26 Adar II 5784

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMBirthday Blessings, Goor Sanctuary

8. Friday, April 12, 2024 4 Nisan 5784

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMFeaturing the CITs, Goor Sanctuary

9. Friday, April 19, 2024 11 Nisan 5784

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMFeaturing the Choir & Anniversary Blessings, Goor Sanctuary

10. Friday, April 26, 2024 18 Nisan 5784

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMPassover, Goor Sanctuary

11. Friday, May 3, 2024 25 Nisan 5784

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMBirthday Blessings & Yom Ha'Shoah service, Goor Sanctuary

12. Friday, May 10, 2024 2 Iyar 5784

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMYom HaZikaron/Yom Ha'Atzmaut service, Teacher Appreciation & featuring the CITs, Goor Sanctuary

13. Friday, May 17, 2024 9 Iyar 5784

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMConfirmation & Anniversary Blessings, featuring the Choir, Goor Sanctuary

14. Friday, May 24, 2024 16 Iyar 5784

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMGoor Sanctuary

15. Friday, May 31, 2024 23 Iyar 5784

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMGoor Sanctuary

16. Friday, June 7, 2024 1 Sivan 5784

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMBirthday Blessings, Goor Sanctuary

17. Friday, June 14, 2024 8 Sivan 5784

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMGoor Sanctuary

18. Friday, June 21, 2024 15 Sivan 5784

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMAnniversary Blessings, Goor Sanctuary

19. Friday, June 28, 2024 22 Sivan 5784

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMGoor Sanctuary
 
Please join us for Erev Shabbat
Live and In Person
 

Take a moment to pause and reflect in our beautiful Goor Sanctuary as the busy week draws to a close. It's a special time for each of us to take a break from our hectic lives and enjoy a moment of quietude and peace. Join us as we conclude the week with music, prayer, and connection - and don't forget, if you have a simcha this month, you can come for a birthday blessing on the first Friday of the month, and for an anniversary blessing on the third Friday!

 Shabbat Shalom!

If you'd prefer to join us virtually:  LiveStreamFacebookLive*, or YouTube 

You can also download the Prayerbook to follow along!

 
* Note: You don't need a Facebook account to join on Facebook Live! Just click the link!
 
 
 
COVID Policies 
While proof of vaccination and masks are no longer required, they are still strongly recommended. 
Learn More
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 22 2024 13 Adar I 5784