Sign In Forgot Password

Nursery School First Semester 2018 Pizza Wednesdays!!

Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 • 10 Sh'vat 5779 - All Day
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 • 3 Sh'vat 5779 - All Day
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 • 11 Tevet 5779 - All Day
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 • 4 Tevet 5779 - All Day
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 • 27 Kislev 5779 - All Day
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 • 20 Kislev 5779 - All Day
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 • 6 Kislev 5779 - All Day
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 • 29 Cheshvan 5779 - All Day
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 • 22 Cheshvan 5779 - All Day
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 • 15 Cheshvan 5779 - All Day
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 • 8 Cheshvan 5779 - All Day
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 • 1 Cheshvan 5779 - All Day
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 • 24 Tishrei 5779 - All Day
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 • 17 Tishrei 5779 - All Day
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 • 3 Tishrei 5779 - All Day

PIZZA MUST BE ORDERED A WEEK IN ADVANCE.  Our Wednesday pizza is an individual pizza from Fresh Brothers and is served with fruit and water.  

OCTOBER 24 SIGN UP IS AT THE BOTTOM OF THE DATE SELECTION LIST

.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 21 2019 16 Adar I 5779