Sign In Forgot Password

Pre-service Zoneg

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 3, 2021 29 Kislev 5782

5:45 PM - 6:15 PM

2. Friday, December 10, 2021 6 Tevet 5782

5:45 PM - 6:15 PM

3. Friday, December 17, 2021 13 Tevet 5782

5:45 PM - 6:15 PM

4. Friday, January 7, 2022 5 Sh'vat 5782

5:45 PM - 6:15 PM

5. Friday, January 14, 2022 12 Sh'vat 5782

5:45 PM - 6:15 PM

6. Friday, January 21, 2022 19 Sh'vat 5782

5:45 PM - 6:15 PM

7. Friday, January 28, 2022 26 Sh'vat 5782

5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, November 26, 2021 22 Kislev 5782 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, November 5, 2021 1 Kislev 5782 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, October 29, 2021 23 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM

Zoom Shabbat! If you're unable to attend Shabbat in person but you want more interaction than Live Stream can offer, join us on Zoom starting at 5:45 for a pre-service "Zoneg."

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 844 5061 7351 Passcode: 1818

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 2 2021 28 Kislev 5782