Sign In Forgot Password

Brotherhood Monthly Meetings

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Sh'vat 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Tuesday, April 12, 2022 11 Nisan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Tuesday, May 10, 2022 9 Iyar 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Tuesday, June 14, 2022 15 Sivan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 8 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 2 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 18 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 4 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom

 

Note: The 2nd Tuesday of each month is the "regular meeting" and the 4th Tuesday of each month is the "alternate meeting."

 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81255360729?pwd=cW9IRjJGcnI3QnVteG5JeU9YdU5WZz09 

Meeting ID: 812 5536 0729

Passcode: 326915

 

For our meeting on August 10th:

our  In-Person Monthly Meeting at Temple Judea is BACK!! 

Please come and join us for our first IN-PERSON meeting in what feels like forever.  You will have to be fully vaccinated and masked per Temple guidelines.

And for those so inclined, let's meet up for the pre-meeting 6:00 Super-Wok dinner If you're planning on hitting up Super-Wok, please click HERE to provide a head-count - thanks!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 23 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782