Sign In Forgot Password

Coffee with the Clergy: with Rabbi Cantor Wissot FacebookLive

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

2. Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

3. Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Go to URL https://www.facebook.com/templejudeatarzana/

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 4 2020 12 Sivan 5780