Sign In Forgot Password

Mivtza Ukraine

Past Sessions
Sunday, June 26, 2022 27 Sivan 5782 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - Online
Sunday, June 12, 2022 13 Sivan 5782 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - Online - Preview

This Sunday, June 26 at [7:00 AM Pacific | 9:00 AM Central | 10:00 AM Eastern], we encourage you to watch a sneak preview of Mivtza Ukraine (Operation Ukraine): Music, Inspiration and Hope for the People of Ukraine. That's mivtza, not mitzvah. Please note that the date of the actual program has been changed to June 26. No registration is necessary. The event is free on Facebook and YouTube. Please support the work of Masorti Olami and The Schechter Institutes to provide relief to refugees and to help them rebuild for the future. For more information, please see your weekly emails or visit www.cantors.org/mivtzaukraine.

And if, in the meantime, you would like to make a donation to help continue the important work of Masorti Olami and The Schechter Institutes to aid our Ukrainian brothers and sisters, please visit www.cantors.org/mivtzaukraine.

On behalf of the entire Mivtza Ukraine team, I thank you for your support of this program and of the work of Masorti Olami, The Schechter Institutes and the Cantors Assembly. We are grateful for your partnership. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to me by clicking on my name below.

Shabbat Shalom,

Hazzan Mike Weis

Director of Communications

Cantors Assembly

Mivtza Ukraine

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 29 2022 30 Sivan 5782