Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 4, 2022 10 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783

3:45 PM - 6:45 PM

3. Sunday, December 11, 2022 17 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783

3:45 PM - 6:45 PM

5. Sunday, January 8, 2023 15 Tevet 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Tuesday, January 10, 2023 17 Tevet 5783

3:45 PM - 6:45 PM

7. Sunday, January 22, 2023 29 Tevet 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Tuesday, January 24, 2023 2 Sh'vat 5783

3:45 PM - 6:45 PM

9. Sunday, January 29, 2023 7 Sh'vat 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Tuesday, January 31, 2023 9 Sh'vat 5783

3:45 PM - 6:45 PM

11. Sunday, February 5, 2023 14 Sh'vat 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

12. Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Sh'vat 5783

3:45 PM - 6:45 PM

13. Sunday, February 12, 2023 21 Sh'vat 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

14. Tuesday, February 14, 2023 23 Sh'vat 5783

3:45 PM - 6:45 PM

15. Sunday, February 26, 2023 5 Adar 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

16. Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7 Adar 5783

3:45 PM - 6:45 PM

17. Sunday, March 5, 2023 12 Adar 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

18. Tuesday, March 7, 2023 14 Adar 5783

3:45 PM - 6:45 PM

19. Sunday, March 12, 2023 19 Adar 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

20. Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783

3:45 PM - 6:45 PM

21. Sunday, March 19, 2023 26 Adar 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

22. Tuesday, March 21, 2023 28 Adar 5783

3:45 PM - 6:45 PM

23. Sunday, March 26, 2023 4 Nisan 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

24. Tuesday, March 28, 2023 6 Nisan 5783

3:45 PM - 6:45 PM

25. Sunday, April 16, 2023 25 Nisan 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

26. Tuesday, April 18, 2023 27 Nisan 5783

3:45 PM - 6:45 PM

27. Sunday, April 23, 2023 2 Iyar 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

28. Tuesday, April 25, 2023 4 Iyar 5783

3:45 PM - 6:45 PM

29. Sunday, April 30, 2023 9 Iyar 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

30. Tuesday, May 2, 2023 11 Iyar 5783

3:45 PM - 6:45 PM

31. Sunday, May 7, 2023 16 Iyar 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

32. Tuesday, May 9, 2023 18 Iyar 5783

3:45 PM - 6:45 PM

33. Tuesday, May 16, 2023 25 Iyar 5783

3:45 PM - 6:45 PM

34. Sunday, May 21, 2023 1 Sivan 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Sunday, November 20, 2022 26 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Sunday, November 13, 2022 19 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 14 Cheshvan 5783 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Sunday, November 6, 2022 12 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Sunday, October 30, 2022 5 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 30 Tishrei 5783 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Sunday, October 23, 2022 28 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 23 Tishrei 5783 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Sunday, October 16, 2022 21 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 16 Tishrei 5783 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Sunday, October 9, 2022 14 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Sunday, September 18, 2022 22 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Sunday, September 11, 2022 15 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Our K-6th grade students can choose to attend either Sunday or Tuesday Religious School classes!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 1 2022 7 Kislev 5783