Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study on Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, August 4, 2021 26 Av 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

2. Wednesday, August 11, 2021 3 Elul 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

3. Wednesday, August 18, 2021 10 Elul 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

4. Wednesday, August 25, 2021 17 Elul 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

5. Wednesday, September 1, 2021 24 Elul 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

6. Wednesday, September 29, 2021 23 Tishrei 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

7. Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

8. Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 19 Av 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 12 Av 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Temple Judea is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: Temple Judea Torah Study

 meeting  ID: 342 954 732   password: torah

To Dial In: +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose) Meeting ID: 342 954 732

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, August 2 2021 24 Av 5781