Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study on Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

2. Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Temple Judea is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: Temple Judea Torah Study

 meeting  ID: 342 954 732   password: torah

To Dial In: +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose) Meeting ID: 342 954 732

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 10 2021 28 Nisan 5781