Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study on Zoom. To join, scroll down for login info, or copy and paste this Zoom Link: https://bit.ly/Torah_Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

2. Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

3. Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

4. Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

5. Wednesday, November 24, 2021 20 Kislev 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

6. Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

7. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

8. Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

9. Wednesday, December 22, 2021 18 Tevet 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

10. Wednesday, December 29, 2021 25 Tevet 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

11. Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3 Sh'vat 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

12. Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Sh'vat 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

13. Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Sh'vat 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

14. Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Sh'vat 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 23 Tishrei 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 16 Tishrei 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 24 Elul 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 3 Elul 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Torah Study is a recurring meeting. Meet anytime.

Join Zoom Meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/342954732?pwd=a1pGeGRRN0pKdENxdHRlK05YRTRIZz09

Meeting ID: 342 954 732
Passcode: torah

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 23 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782