Sign In Forgot Password

Torahgram LIVE on Insta

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

2. Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

3. Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

4. Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

5. Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

6. Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Past Sessions
Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday, May 29, 2020 6 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Join the clergy for Torahgram! LIVE on Temple Judea's Instagram page: www.instagram.com/templejudea/ Mondays we will use Torah to set our intentions and Fridays we will prepare for Shabbat.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 4 2020 12 Sivan 5780