Sign In Forgot Password

Uncle Bernie's Lunch Bunch

Past Sessions
Monday, June 17, 2024 11 Sivan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Uncle Bernie's Deli in Encino
Monday, May 20, 2024 12 Iyar 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Uncle Bernie's Deli in Encino
Monday, April 15, 2024 7 Nisan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Uncle Bernie's Deli in Encino
Monday, March 18, 2024 8 Adar II 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Uncle Bernie's Deli in Encino
Monday, February 19, 2024 10 Adar I 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Uncle Bernie's Deli in Encino
Monday, January 15, 2024 5 Sh'vat 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Uncle Bernie's Deli in Encino
Monday, December 18, 2023 6 Tevet 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Uncle Bernie's Deli in Encino
Monday, November 20, 2023 7 Kislev 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Uncle Bernie's Deli in Encino
Monday, October 16, 2023 1 Cheshvan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Uncle Bernie's Deli in Encino
Monday, September 18, 2023 3 Tishrei 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Uncle Bernie's Deli in Encino
Monday, August 21, 2023 4 Elul 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Uncle Bernie's Deli in Encino

 Come - eat - schmooze - enjoy with Brotherhood.


Uncle Bernie's Lunch Bunch is Back.....next up - Monday May 16th @ 12:00
     The Place:  Uncle Bernie's Deli ~ 
17615 Ventura Blvd, Encino, CA 91316

     The Date: The 3rd Monday of each month
        Come - eat - schmooze - enjoy!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 12 2024 6 Tammuz 5784