Sign In Forgot Password

Women's Core Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

2. Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

3. Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

4. Thursday, December 22, 2022 28 Kislev 5783

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

5. Thursday, December 29, 2022 5 Tevet 5783

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 24, 2022 30 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, November 17, 2022 23 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 27, 2022 2 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom

Core Group, an ongoing women's support group for women at Temple Judea, is now open to new members. The group is made up of women of diverse ages and backgrounds. Participation in this weekly group provides an opportunity to form deep connections with a small group of women while gaining insight into your own strengths, challenges, needs, wants and wishes. 

The group is led by Margaret Altschul, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist and Barbara Diamond, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist (retired). If you would like more information, please contact either Barbara Diamond at  bldiamond@earthlink.net or Margaret Altschul at mbaltschul@aol.com.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 1 2022 7 Kislev 5783