Sign In Forgot Password

Havdalah @Home on FacebookLive

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

3. Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

4. Saturday, April 3, 2021 21 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

5. Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Join us on FacebookLive for a family friendly Havdalah!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, March 5 2021 21 Adar 5781