Sign In Forgot Password

Havdalah @Home on FacebookLive

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

3. Saturday, May 29, 2021 18 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

4. Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

5. Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

6. Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

7. Saturday, June 26, 2021 16 Tammuz 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Join us on FacebookLive for a family friendly Havdalah!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 14 2021 3 Sivan 5781