Sign In Forgot Password

Havdalah @Home on FacebookLive

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

3. Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

4. Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

5. Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

6. Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

7. Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, January 2, 2021 18 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Join us on FacebookLive for a family friendly Havdalah!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, January 15 2021 2 Sh'vat 5781