Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School- Tuesday Judaic and Hebrew

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 8, 2019 • 2 Sh'vat 5779

3:45 PM - 6:45 PM

2. Tuesday, January 15, 2019 • 9 Sh'vat 5779

3:45 PM - 6:45 PM

3. Tuesday, January 29, 2019 • 23 Sh'vat 5779

3:45 PM - 6:45 PM

4. Tuesday, February 5, 2019 • 30 Sh'vat 5779

3:45 PM - 6:45 PM

5. Tuesday, February 12, 2019 • 7 Adar I 5779

3:45 PM - 6:45 PM

6. Tuesday, February 26, 2019 • 21 Adar I 5779

3:45 PM - 6:45 PM

7. Tuesday, March 5, 2019 • 28 Adar I 5779

3:45 PM - 6:45 PM

8. Tuesday, March 12, 2019 • 5 Adar II 5779

3:45 PM - 6:45 PM

9. Tuesday, March 19, 2019 • 12 Adar II 5779

3:45 PM - 6:45 PM

10. Tuesday, March 26, 2019 • 19 Adar II 5779

3:45 PM - 6:45 PM

11. Tuesday, April 2, 2019 • 26 Adar II 5779

3:45 PM - 6:45 PM

12. Tuesday, April 9, 2019 • 4 Nisan 5779

3:45 PM - 6:45 PM

13. Tuesday, April 30, 2019 • 25 Nisan 5779

3:45 PM - 6:45 PM

14. Tuesday, May 7, 2019 • 2 Iyar 5779

3:45 PM - 6:45 PM

15. Tuesday, May 14, 2019 • 9 Iyar 5779

3:45 PM - 6:45 PM

16. Tuesday, May 21, 2019 • 16 Iyar 5779

3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 • 3 Tevet 5779 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 • 26 Kislev 5779 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 • 19 Kislev 5779 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 • 5 Kislev 5779 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 • 28 Cheshvan 5779 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 • 21 Cheshvan 5779 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 • 14 Cheshvan 5779 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 • 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 • 30 Tishrei 5779 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 • 23 Tishrei 5779 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 • 16 Tishrei 5779 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Religious School- Tuesday Judaic (Grades K-6th & 8th/9th) and Hebrew (Grades 4th-6th)

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 12 2018 4 Tevet 5779