Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School- Tuesday Judaic and Hebrew

Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 16 Iyar 5779 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 9 Iyar 5779 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 2 Iyar 5779 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 25 Nisan 5779 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 4 Nisan 5779 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 26 Adar II 5779 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 19 Adar II 5779 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 12 Adar II 5779 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 5 Adar II 5779 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 28 Adar I 5779 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 21 Adar I 5779 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 7 Adar I 5779 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 30 Sh'vat 5779 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 23 Sh'vat 5779 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 9 Sh'vat 5779 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 2 Sh'vat 5779 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 3 Tevet 5779 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 26 Kislev 5779 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 19 Kislev 5779 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 5 Kislev 5779 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 28 Cheshvan 5779 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 21 Cheshvan 5779 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 14 Cheshvan 5779 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 30 Tishrei 5779 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 23 Tishrei 5779 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 16 Tishrei 5779 - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Religious School- Tuesday Judaic (Grades K-6th & 8th/9th) and Hebrew (Grades 4th-6th)

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 18 2019 19 Tishrei 5780